Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Adult Leaders

Jorge De La Torre

Chartered Organization Representative
Paul Fredendall
(YPT, First Aid/CPR/AED)

Troop Committee Chair
Jerome Smith

Troop Committee Secretary
Jeep Siegmund
(IOLS, Scoutmaster, YPT, Woodbadge)

Troop Committee Treasurer
Shannon Hammock
(IOLS, Scoutmaster, YPT, First Aid/CPR/AED, ILST, Safety Afloat, Safe Swim Defense, Order of the Arrow)

Committee Advancement Coordinator
Ana De La Torre

Life to Eagle Coordinator
Richard Hodges
(Eagle Scout, Arrow of Light, IOLS, Scoutmaster, YPT, NYLT, Order of the Arrow Brotherhood, Woodbadge, Scout Leader’s Training Award, Scouter’s Key Award,  Unit Leader Award of Merit)

Assistant Scoutmasters

Nancy Bryant
(District Award of Merit, Spark Plug Award, Woodbadge, Scoutmaster, IOLS, YPT)

Tim Merry
(YPT, IOLS, Scoutmaster)

Ron Macias
(Scoutmaster, IOLS, BALOO, Woodbadge, First Aid/CPR/AED, ILST, Journey to Excellence, Weather Hazards, Order of the Arrow)

Bryan Smith
(IOLS, Scoutmaster, YPT, BALOO, First Aid/CPR/AED)

David Vosburg
(Eagle Scout, Order of the Arrow Brotherhood, YPT)

© 2020 BSA Troop 608 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2020 BSA Troop 608 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin